Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Tan Sri Dato' Seri Azmi bin Khalid, Chairman and Independent Non-Executive Director
Andrew Khoo Boo Yeow, Executive Director
Wong Nyen Faat, Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
Ariff bin Rozhan, Independent Non-Executive Director
Tan Sri Dato’ Dr Yeoh Oon Kheng, Independent Non-Executive Director
Chan Choung Yau, Executive Director

::View Profile of Directors

Joint Company Secretaries
Lee Chik Siong
Alicia Tan Leng

Registered Office
Unit 3, 191, Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur
Tel. No.: 603-21487696 Fax No.: 603-21445209

Tricor Investor & Issuing House Services Sdn Bhd
Unit 32-01, Level 32, Tower A,
Vertical Business Suite, Avenue 3,
Bangsar South, No. 8, Jalan Kerinchi,
59200 Kuala Lumpur
Tel. No.: 603-27839299
Fax No.: 603-27839222

Crowe Malaysia PLT, Chartered Accountants